Publisher

Jim Murphy
jmurphy@proctors.org  

 

 

Editorial

David Howard King, Managing Editor/Associate Publisher
dking@proctors.org   

 

Katie Cusack, Editor & Page Designer
kcusack@proctors.org  

 

 

Design

Vincent Gabriele, Art Director
vgabriele@proctors.org

 

 

Contributing Writers

Jon Russell Cring, Eli Enis, André Foisy,
Morgan Heyward, Richard Lovrich, Nadine Medina,
Elona Hope Mitchell-Strong, Tony Pallone, Patrick White

 

 

Contributing Photographers

Richard Lovrich, Kiki Vassilakis

 

 

Advertising

Molly Brindle
mbrindle@proctors.org   (518) 382-3884 ext. 195 

 

Nicholas DeMarco
ndemarco@proctors.org    (518) 382-3884 ext. 115

 

Jane Baldauf
jbaldauf@proctors.org   (518) 382-3884 ext. 135

Interested in the local arts scene?

Join our Newsletter!

As a nonprofit arts magazine, we are dedicated to amplifying the work of creatives around the Capital Region. 

Thank you for subscribing!