Publisher

Jim Murphy
jmurphy@proctors.org  

 

Editorial

David Howard King, Managing Editor/Associate Publisher
dking@proctors.org   

 

Katie Cusack, Editor & Page Designer
kcusack@proctors.org  

 

Design

Vincent Gabriele, Art Director
vgabriele@proctors.org

 

Contributing Writers

Brian Chiappinelli, Jon Russell Cring, Eli Enis, Andre Foisy, Deanna Fox, Morgan Heyward, Mike Hotter, Richard Lovrich,
Nadine Medina, Tony Pallone, Heather Schwartz, Angela Sheil, Elona Hope Mitchell-Strong, Howard Thompson III,
James Rock, Patrick White

 

Contributing Photographers

Ariel Einbinder, Jayana LaFountaine, Richard Lovrich, Kiki Vassilakis, Shannon Straney, Tyree Sutton, Kelvin Zheng

 

Contributing Illustrators

Arzu Fallahi, Cara Hanley, Jade Warrick

 

Advertising

Molly Brindle
mbrindle@proctors.org   (518) 382-3884 ext. 195 

 

Nicholas DeMarco
ndemarco@proctors.org    (518) 382-3884 ext. 115

 

Lorraine Toth
ltoth@proctors.org   (518) 382-3884 ext. 148

Interested in the local arts scene?

Join our Newsletter!

As a nonprofit arts magazine, we are dedicated to amplifying the work of creatives around the Capital Region. 

Thank you for subscribing!